Arthur Dahl’s PowerPoint “Transforming Environments” now uploaded

Apologies for the delays due to technical problems in posting Arthur Dahl’s PowerPoint from his Thursday evening keynote address.  “Transforming Environments from the Inside Out” is now available in the Media section as well as with the sesssion abstract, both in PDF format. Click here for a shortcut directly to it.

It may also be downloaded as a PowerPoint directly from the IEF site by clicking here

7 responses to “Arthur Dahl’s PowerPoint “Transforming Environments” now uploaded

  1. Really nice posts. I will be checking back here regularly.

  2. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  3. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  4. There is obviously a lot to know about this. There are some good points here.

  5. Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂

  6. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

  7. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!